Våra medarbetare

Områdesskydd

Anders Carlssson

Anders Carlssson

Produktionschef
anders.carlsson@heda-skandinavien.se
072-216 74 84
Anders Norstedt

Anders Norstedt

Montör
anders@heda-skandinavien.se
076-760 77 27
Andreas Hägerroth

Andreas Hägerroth

Montör
andreas.hagerroth@heda-skandinavien.se
076-760 77 28
Andreas Gustafsson

Andreas Gustafsson

Montör
andreas.gustafsson@heda-skandinavien.se
070-610 45 30
Andreas Johnsson

Andreas Johnsson

Montör
andreas.jonsson@heda-skandinavien.se
076–760 77 29
Christer Augustsson

Christer Augustsson

Montör
christer.augustsson@heda-skandinavien.se
070-352 91 83
Christer Dahl

Christer Dahl

Ansvarig Falun
christer@heda-skandinavien.se
070-559 91 15
Daniel Bengtsson

Daniel Bengtsson

Produktionschef
daniel.bengtsson@heda-skandinavien.se
0155 – 20 60 74, 070–780 44 03
Emilia Eriksson Brusemark

Emilia Eriksson Brusemark

Montör
emilia.eriksson@heda-skandinavien.se
070-
Erik Corell

Erik Corell

Montör
erik.corell@heda-skandinavien.se
070-559 96 63
Fredrik Jonsson

Fredrik Jonsson

Arbetsledare
fredrik@heda-skandinavien.se
0155 – 21 77 20, 073–530 02 42
Göran Frånlund

Göran Frånlund

Projektledare
goran.franlund@heda-skandinavien.se
070-212 43 45
Hans West

Hans West

Elektriker
hans.west@heda-skandinavien.se
070-396 05 65
Jan Strandås

Jan Strandås

Montör
jan@heda-skandinavien.se
0155-21 28 57, 070-827 69 18
Jimmy Berglund

Jimmy Berglund

Montör
jimmy.berglund@heda-skandinavien.se
072-214 42 89
Johan Emterhag

Johan Emterhag

Montör
johan.emterhag@heda-skandinavien.se
070 560 45 10
Johan Lindh

Johan Lindh

Projektledare
johan.lindh@heda-skandinavien.se
070-279 45 72
Johan Sörensen

Johan Sörensen

Montör
johan.sorensen@heda-skandinavien.se
076-7607721
Johannes Kahl

Johannes Kahl

Förråd/Lager
johannes.kahl@heda-skandinavien.se
Jonas Andersson

Jonas Andersson

Projektledare
jonas.andersson@heda-skandinavien.se
072-203 40 15
Jonas Pettersson

Jonas Pettersson

Montör
jonas.pettersson@heda-skandinavien.se
076-200 49 10, 070-518 30 77
Karl-Erik Seilborn

Karl-Erik Seilborn

Montör
karl-erik@heda-skandinavien.se
070-544 61 34
Lars Andersmats

Lars Andersmats

Montör
lars.andersmats@heda-skandinavien.se
070-5599015
Lennart Malm

Lennart Malm

Rondering
lennart.malm@heda-skandinavien.se
072-2345687
Leszek Michalski

Leszek Michalski

Snickare
leszek.micalski@heda-skandinavien.se
073-927 84 88
Magnus Trygg

Magnus Trygg

Montör
magnus.trygg@heda-skandinavien.se
070-680 15 75
Maria Christensson

Maria Christensson

Montör
maria.christersson@heda-skandinavien.se
076-760 77 25
Mika Lehvonen

Mika Lehvonen

Montör
mika.lehvonen@heda-skandinavien.se
070-780 44 07
Mikael Blomberg

Mikael Blomberg

Montör
mikael.blomberg@heda-skandinavien.se
070-559 96 34
Mikael Mejermo

Mikael Mejermo

Montör, Utbildningsansv. Råd och Skydd
mikael.mejermo@heda-skandinavien.se
070-573 40 61
Mikael Pettersson

Mikael Pettersson

Montör
mikael.pettersson@heda-skandinavien.se
072-576 27 24
Morgan Oskarsson

Morgan Oskarsson

Montör
morgan.oskarsson@heda-skandinavien.se
072-537 16 11
Oskar Ernving

Oskar Ernving

Montör
oskar@heda-skandinavien.se
073-051 63 28
Patrik Löfqvist

Patrik Löfqvist

Förråd/Lager
patrik.lofqvist@heda-skandinavien.se
072-5371711
Patrik Skog

Patrik Skog

Montör
patrik.skog@heda-skandinavien.se
070-272 43 46
Rebecka Mejermo

Rebecka Mejermo

Montör
rebecka.mejermo@heda-skandinavien.se
Rickard Jakobsson

Rickard Jakobsson

Montör
rickard.Jakobsson@heda-skandinavien.se
070 615 70 60
Ronald Lopez

Ronald Lopez

Montör
ronald.lopez@heda-skandinavien.se
070-9608540
Sebastian Hägerroth

Sebastian Hägerroth

Förråd/Lager
sebastian.hagerroth@heda-skandinavien.se
070-2121813
Thomas Larsson

Thomas Larsson

Montör
thomas.larsson@heda-skandinavien.se
070-738 62 21
Timmy Andersson

Timmy Andersson

Montör
timmy.andersson@heda-skandinavien.se
070-372 67 51
Tore Swenson

Tore Swenson

Chaufför
tore.swenson@heda-skandinavien.se
076-283 59 73
Tyrone Bergqvist

Tyrone Bergqvist

Fastighetsservice Studsvik
tyrone.bergqvist@heda-skandinavien.se
0767607724
Åke Brundin

Åke Brundin

Montör
ake.brundin@heda-skandinavien.se
070-416 08 81

Perimeterlarm

Tomas Näsström

Tomas Näsström

Produktionschef Larm
tomas.nasstrom@heda-skandinavien.se
076-277 09 97
Magnus Gunnarsson

Magnus Gunnarsson

Tekniker, Perimeterlarm
magnus.gunnarsson@heda-skandinavien.se
070-279 46 02
Joakim Eklöv

Joakim Eklöv

Tekniker, Perimeterlarm
joakim.eklov@heda-skandinavien.se
070-780 95 50

Spår

Mika Hannus

Mika Hannus

Maskinist
mika.hannus@heda-skandinavien.se
072 537 73 11
Mattias Husu

Mattias Husu

Maskinist
mattias.husu@heda-skandinavien.se
076-7607726
Patrick Jonsson

Patrick Jonsson

Maskinist
patrick.jonsson@heda-skandianvien.se
070-607 38 05
Tommy Husu

Tommy Husu

Bantekniker/Maskinist
tommy.husu@heda-skandinavien.se
0725371811